Kongsi Dengan Rakan-rakan

Bank Negara Malaysia is issuing commemorative coins in conjunction with the 50th Anniversary of the Formation of Malaysia. Malaysia Day is celebrated on 16 September every year to commemorate the establishment of the Malaysian federation which comprises 11 states in Malaya and two states in Borneo, namely Sabah and Sarawak.  This is the first coloured coin issued by Bank Negara Malaysia. The coloured Jalur Gemilang is placed on the obverse side of this coin. This proof coloured coin is made of Fine Silver with 999 purity and weighs 31.10 grams. The mintage quantity is 10,000 pieces.

Pilihan Urus Janji


Kuching, Malaysia

Pos atau Penghantaran

Free EM RM10 WM