Taeyeon Vol. 1 - My Voice (Deluxe Edition)

Batu Anam, Malaysia

Kongsi Dengan Rakan-rakan

Item: Taeyeon Vol. 1 - My Voice (Deluxe Edition) Package: CD, Photobook, Photocard Version: Korea Release Date: 06/04/2017 Weight: 600g Details: Track List: 01. Make Me Love You  02. Fine  03. Cover Up  04. 날개 (Feel So Fine)  05. I Got Love  06. I'm OK  07. Time Lapse  08. Sweet Love  09. When I Was Young  10. I Blame On You  11. Lonely Night  12. 11:11  13. 수채화 (Love in Color)  14. Fire  15. Eraser  16. Curtain Call  17. 기억을 걷는 시간 (CD only) Note: This album available in 2 different versions; Sky (yellow) and Blossom (pink). Album contents are the same for both versions.